Usage: cancel [options] [id] cancel [options] [destination] cancel [options] [destination-id] Options: -a Cancel all jobs -E Encrypt the connection to the server -h server[:port] Connect to the named server and port -u owner Specify the owner to use for jobs -U username Specify the username to use for authentication -x Purge jobs rather than just canceling